Hive Stands

I’ve been keeping myself busy over the last few weeks making hive stands. They vary in hight and they are all made from recycled pallet wood.  4 for a mate in Huddersfield and 2 for myself. Today’s job as its a nice day is painting them, I’ve got 5l of Forest Oak, that’s dark brown to you and me. Ill post a picture later when there all done.

I will be making more this month and putting them on Ebay for £10-£12.  If anyone is interested in one please drop me a line at paul@barleybottom.co.uk

IMG_20150101_111447670

One thought on “Hive Stands

Leave a Reply

